Director of Special Education

Heather Trom
tromh@dist3.org

English Learning

Cherie Jones
jonesc@dist3.org

English Learning

Kim Cox
coxk@dist3.org

Social Worker

Kim Neilson
neilsonk@dist3.org

Special Education K-2

Shaina Bowden
bowdens@dist3.org

Special Education 3-4

Denise Walsh
walshd@dist3.org

Special Education 5-6

Garrett Pfeiffer
pfeifferg@dist3.org

Special Education 7-8

Norene Carr
carrn@dist3.org

Occupational Therapist

Beth Tabacsko
tabacskob@dist3.org

Physical Therapist

Maggie McPherson
mcphersonm@dist3.org

Psychologist

Joan Larsen
larsenj@dist3.org

Speech & Language Pathologist

Dena Crissie
crissied@dist3.org