Teacher Information

Joseph Bajorek

7/8 Science & Math

bajorekj@dist3.org

5/6 Science

barhams@dist3.org

Art/STEM

benrusm@dist3.org

6/7 ELA

brunsa@dist3.org

Norene Carr

6/7/8 Resource

carrn@dist3.org

John Danley

5 PE & 7/8 Social Studies & 8 Health

danleyj@dist3.org

Jennifer Gdula

5 Social Studies and 5 ELA

gdulaj@dist3.org

Ted Holtz

Music, Chorus, and Band

holtzt@dist3.org

EL and 8 Spanish

jonesc@dist3.org

6/7/8 PE, 6 Social Studies, & 6 Health

kingg@dist3.org

Jodi Lee

6-7 ELA

leej@dist3.org

5-8 Math & 5 ELA

pettigrews@dist3.org

Garrett Pfeiffer

5/6 Resource

pfeifferg@dist3.org

Vicky Rohe

5-8 Math & 7 SS

rohev@dist3.org

5-8 Math

zielkea@dist3.org