Fox River Grove School District 3

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Tim Mahaffy

Superintendent

Business Manager

mahaffyt@dist3.org


Dr. Sandy Ozimek

ARS Principal

Co-Curriculum Director

EL Coordinator

Communications Dir.

ozimeks@dist3.org


Mrs. Jessica McKenzie

FRGMS Principal

Co-Curriculum Director

mckenziej@dist3.org


Mrs. Heather Trom

Director of Special Education

tromh@dist3.org


District Office

Beth Voyles

ARS Administrative Assistant

voylesb@dist3.org


Lois Bowman

District Administrative Assistant

bowmanl@dist3.org


Sarah Ireland

District Bookkeeper

irelands@dist3.org

Denise Rose

MS Administrative Assistant

rosed@dist3.org


Algonquin Road School

Paulette Nichols

Kindergarten

nicholsp@dist3.org

Kim Scherzer

Kindergarten

scherzerk@dist3.org

Kathleen Cooker

First Grade

cookerk@dist3.org

Debbie Yester

First Grade

yesterd@dist3.org

Lora LeGrand

Second Grade

legrandl@dist3.org

Brian Wall

Second Grade

wallb@dist3.org

Karli Kurschardt

Third Grade

kurschardtk@dist3.org

Krista Behrens

Third Grade

berhensk@dist3.org

Stacy O'Keefe

Fourth Grade

okeefes@dist3.org

Rebecca Ochal

Fourth Grade

ochalr@dist3.org

Shaina Bowden

Resource

bowdens@dist3.org

Amy Weicheck

Resource

weichecka@dist3.org

Kim Cox

Title I/RTI Interventionist/English as a Second Language

coxk@dist3.org

Kathy Gira

Title I/RTI Interventionist

girak@dist3.org

Alex Achey

Physical Education

acheya@dist3.org

Melissa Frederick

Art

frederickm@dist3.org

Katrina Loundy

Music

loundyk@dist3.org

Emily McDonald

STEM

mcdonalde@dist3.org

Sabina Basiorka

Teacher Aide

Donas Bradford

Teacher Aide

Edie Carr

Teacher Aide

Scotia Halverson

Teacher Aide

Eva Ippolito

EL Teacher Aide

Rita Kruetzer

Teacher Aide

Beth Lombardino

Teacher Aide

Kim Solimini

Teacher Aide

Fox River Grove Middle School

Alisa Bruns

G & W/Literature

brunsa@dist3.org

Larry Merkel

G & W/Literature

merkell@dist3.org

Amy Piecuch

G & W/Literature

piecucha@dist3.org

Susan Pettigrew

Math

pettigrews@dist3.org

Vicky Rohe

Math and Technology Integration Specialist

rohev@dist3.org

Amanda Zielke

Math and Science

zielkea@dist3.org

Jane Szybowicz

Social Studies and Literature

szybowiczj@dist3.org

Jackie O'Mara

Science and STEM

omaraj@dist3.org

John Danley

Social Studies, PE and Health

danleyj@dist3.org

Greg King

Social Studies and PE

kingg@dist3.org

Stephanie Barham

Science and Health

barhams@dist3.org

Garrett Pfeiffer

Resource

pfeifferg@dist3.org

Norene Carr

Resource

carrn@dist3.org

Ted Holtz

Music, Band, and Chorus

holtzt@dist3.org

Matt Benrus

Art and STEM

benrusm@dist3.org

Penny Cole

Library

colep@dist3.org

Barbara Walther

Teacher Aide

Vivian Glenz

Teacher Aide

Don Lewan

Teacher Aide

Linda Cassidy

Teacher Aide

Donna Donovan

Teacher Aide

Pam Drayton

Teacher Aide

District Personnel

Cherie Jones

English Learning & Spanish

jonesc@dist3,org

Beth Tabacsko

Occupational Therapist

tabacskob@dist3.org

Jimmie Tabacsko

Therapy Dog

Beth Ostlie

Psychologist

ostlieb@dist3.org


Lesley Traub

Social Worker

traubl@dist3.org

Dena Crissie

Speech and Language Pathologist

crissied@dist3.org

Lisa Liparoto

District Nurse

liparotol@dist3.org

Alison Poore

District Nurse


Janet Mollet

Director of Food Services

molletj@dist3.org

Daniel Zbacnik

Food Service/Maintenance

Kim DiPaolo

Lunch/Recess Supervisor

Linda Barham

MS Head Custodian

Glenda Marshall

MS Custodian

Rick Miller

Facilities Director

Kelly Ford

ARS Head Custodian

Leticia Garcia

ARS Custodian

Deb Fruhauff

Bus Driver

Mike Fruhauff

Bus Driver/MS Custodian

Dana Carr

Bus Driver

TBD

Bus Driver

Bob Blau

Bus Driver

Maggie McPherson

Physical Therapist

Chris Su

Technology Engineer

TBD

School Nurse