Fox River Grove School District 3

Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Tim Mahaffy

Superintendent

Business Manager

mahaffyt@dist3.org


Dr. Sandy Ozimek

ARS Principal

Co-Curriculum Director

EL Coordinator

Communications Dir.

ozimeks@dist3.org


Mrs. Jessica McKenzie

FRGMS Principal

Co-Curriculum Director

mckenziej@dist3.org


Mrs. Heather Trom

Director of Special Education

tromh@dist3.org


District Office

Terrie Smialek

ARS Administrative Assistant

smialekt@dist3.org


Lois Bowman

District Administrative Assistant

bowmanl@dist3.org


Sarah Ireland

District Bookkeeper

irelands@dist3.org

Denise Rose

MS Administrative Assistant

rosed@dist3.org


Algonquin Road School

Paulette Nichols

Kindergarten

nicholsp@dist3.org

Kim Scherzer

Kindergarten

scherzerk@dist3.org

Kathleen Cooker

First Grade

cookerk@dist3.org

Debbie Yester

First Grade

yesterd@dist3.org

Brittany Koss

Second Grade

kossb@dist3.org

Amy Weicheck

Second Grade

weichecka@dist3.org

Karli Kurschardt

Third Grade

kurschardtk@dist3.org

Krista Stevens

Third Grade

stevensk@dist3.org

Brian Wall

Third Grade

wallb@dist3.org

Lora LeGrand

Fourth Grade

legrandl@dist3.org

Marge Tietz

Fourth Grade

tietzm@dist3.org

Shaina Bowden

Resource

bowdens@dist3.org

Emily McDonald

Resource

mcdonalde@dist3.org

Alex Achey

Physical Education

acheya@dist3.org

Kim Cox

Title I/RTI Interventionist/English as a Second Language

coxk@dist3.org

Kathy Gira

Title I/RTI Interventionist

girak@dist3.org

Melissa Arnold

Art/Keyboarding

arnoldm@dist3.org

Katrina Loundy

Music

loundyk@dist3.org

Kim Solimini

Teacher Aide

Eva Ippolito

EL Teacher Aide

Karen Machroli

Library

Beth Lombardino

Teacher Aide

Edie Carr

Teacher Aide

Sabina Basiorka

Teacher Aide

Tonya Horton

Teacher Aide

Rebecca Orchal

Teacher Aide

Fox River Grove Middle School

Alisa Bruns

G & W/Literature

brunsa@dist3.org

Larry Merkel

G & W/Literature/Technology

merkell@dist3.org

Amy Piecuch

G & W/Literature

piecucha@dist3.org

Susan Pettigew

Math and Technology

pettigrews@dist3.org

Vicky Rohe

Math and Technology Integration Specialist

rohev@dist3.org

Amanda Zielke

Math and Technology

zielkea@dist3.org

Jane Szybowicz

Social Studies and Literature

szybowiczj@dist3.org

Jackie O'Mara

Science and Health

omaraj@dist3.org

John Danley

Social Studies & PE

danleyj@dist3.org

Greg King

Social Studies & PE

kingg@dist3.org

Stephanie Barham

Science and Health

barhams@dist3.org

Garrett Pfeiffer

Resource

pfeifferg@dist3.org

Norene Carr

Resource

carrn@dist3.org

Ted Holtz

Music, Band, and Chorus

holtzt@dist3.org

Matt Benrus

Art

benrusm@dist3.org

Penny Cole

Library

colep@dist3.org

Barbara Walther

Teacher Aide

Vivian Glenz

Teacher Aide

Don Lewan

Teacher Aide

Linda Cassidy

Teacher Aide

Matt Nelson

Teacher Aide

Robyn Nielsen

Teacher Aide

Corey Bruns

Teacher Aide

District Personnel

Cherie Jones

English Learning & Spanish

jonesc@dist3,org

Beth Tabacsko

Occupational Therapist

tabacskob@dist3.org

Jimmy Tabacsko

Therapy Dog

Beth Ostlie

Psychologist

ostlieb@dist3.org

Lisa Liparoto

District Nurse

liparotol@dist3.org

Lesley Traub

Social Worker

traubl@dist3.org

Dena Crissie

Speech and Language Pathologist

crissied@dist3.org

Janet Mollet

Director of Food Services

molletj@dist3.org

Romby Ruth

Food Service

Daniel Zbacnik

Food Service/Maintenance

Kim DiPaolo

Lunch/Recess Supervisor

Samantha Wheeler

Food Service

Rick Miller

Facilities Director

Kelly Ford

ARS Head Custodian

Linda Barham

MS Head Custodian

Leticia Garcia

ARS Custodian

Glenda Marshall

MS Custodian

Deb Fruhauff

Bus Driver

Dana Carr

Bus Driver

Mike Fruhauff

Bus Driver/MS Custodian

Bob Blau

Bus Driver

Chris Jacobs

Bus Driver

Chris Su

Technology Engineer

Maggie McPherson

Physical Therapist