Student Services Staff

Heather Trom

Director of Student Services

tromh@dist3.org

English as a Second Language

jonesc@dist3.org

English as a Second Language

coxk@dist3.org

Donas Bradford

K-2 Resource

bradfordd@dist3.org

Amy Weicheck

3-4 Resource

weichecka@dist3.org

Garrett Pfeiffer

5-6 Resource

pfeifferg@dist3.org

Dena Crissie

Speech/Language Pathologist

crissied@dist3.org

Maggie McPherson

Physical Therapist

mcphersonm@dist3.org

School Psychologist

ostlieb@dist3.org

Beth Tabacsko

Occupational Therapist

tabacskob@dist3.org

Jimmie Tabacsko

Therapeutic Support Staff

School Social Worker

traubl@dist3.org

Jennifer Zieger

School Counselor

ziegerj@dist3.org