Fox River Grove School District 3

Board of Education

The Board understands that it is not always possible for a school community member to attend a regularly scheduled board meeting.

Therefore, this page has been created as a vehicle of communication to our entire Board or its individual members.

However, we encourage as a first step for all school community members to contact the individual staff member, building principal, or superintendent of schools as appropriate. Questions and concerns can be handled in a more timely manner with appropriate personnel when this occurs.

Board Members

Dave Gutierrez

dgutierrez@dist3.org

Katie Koll

kollk@dist3.org


Lois Bowman, Secretary

bowmanl@dist3.org

Melissa Brennan, President

brennanm@dist3.org


Alex Johnson

johnsona@dist3.org


Terrie Smialek

smialekt@dist3.org


Kevin Werner, Treasurer

Tom Mollet, Vice-President

mollett@dist3.org


Tracy Klein

kleint@dist3.org


Send a general email to the Board of Education HERE.

2020-2021 School Year

Meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Middle School Professional Development Room


July 20, 2020 3rd Monday

August 24, 2020 4th Monday

September 28, 2020 4th Monday

October 19, 2020 3rd Monday

November 16, 2020 3rd Monday

December 14, 2020 2nd Monday

January 25, 2021 4th Monday

February 22, 2021 4th Monday

March 15, 2021 3rd Monday

*April 19, 2021 3rd Monday

May 17, 2021 3rd Monday

June 21, 2021 3rd Monday

*Includes Board Reorganization