Fox River Grove School District 3

Board of Education

The Board understands that it is not always possible for a school community member to attend a regularly scheduled board meeting.

Therefore, this page has been created as a vehicle of communication to our entire Board or its individual members.

However, we encourage as a first step for all school community members to contact the individual staff member, building principal, or superintendent of schools as appropriate. Questions and concerns can be handled in a more timely manner with appropriate personnel when this occurs.

Board Members

Dave Gutierrez

dgutierrez@dist3.org

Katie Koll

kollk@dist3.org


Beth Voyles, Secretary

voylesb@dist3.org

Melissa Brennan, President

brennanm@dist3.org


Alex Johnson

johnsona@dist3.org


Terrie Smialek

smialekt@dist3.org


Kevin Werner, Treasurer

Tom Mollet, Vice-President

mollett@dist3.org


Tracy Klein

kleint@dist3.org


Send a general email to the Board of Education HERE.

2021-2022 School Year

Meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Middle School Professional Development Room


July 19, 2021 3rd Monday

August 16, 2021 3rd Monday

September 20, 2021 3rd Monday

October 18, 2021 3rd Monday

November 15, 2021 3rd Monday

December 13, 2021 2nd Monday

January 24, 2022 4th Monday

February 28, 2022 4th Monday

March 21, 2022 3rd Monday

April 25, 2022 4th Monday

May 16, 2022 3rd Monday

June 20, 2022 3rd Monday